IBC 2021

The CDN Alliance board will be present at IBC. We are eager to meet you in person!

Launch Event

Happy and excited to announce the CDN Alliance first online event!
The event is totally free and will last about 1.5 hours in total

Wednesday November 3rd, 2021 4pm GMT, 6pm CET, 1pm EDT, 10am PDT

Press Release

September 1st 2021
The CDN Alliance launches to enhance the global CDN Industry

Enhancing the CDN Industry

The CDN Alliance supports both the organizations and the people that are part of the CDN Industry

The Alliance

The CDN Industry is responsible for most of today’s internet traffic, touches everybody’s digital lives, and is a multibillion-dollar industry. The CDN Alliance is the global industry association for the CDN Industry. The CDN Alliance wants to further enhance the industry by connecting organizations and people within the CDN Industry, by initiating and facilitating activities, and by being the face and the voice of the CDN Industry.

 

For the CDN Industry and CDN Community

The CDN Alliance is built to support both the organizations that are part of the CDN Industry, and the people that work in the CDN Industry as the CDN Community.

Mission

The CDN Alliance is an independent nonprofit organization with the goal to connect, support, and represent the global CDN Industry and CDN Community.

Contact us

Interested in learning more about the CDN Alliance or how to become a member? Curious about our next steps and upcoming events? Just fill out the form, and we will contact you shortly and will keep you up to date through our mailing list.